Directory Search - Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Embrace Home Health
Julie Kozlowski

Administrator
636 E State Rd
American Fork, UT 84003
8013680473
8019833500
Fax: 8014926579
motionworx07@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Black Canyon Signs
GOFF JOSEPH R

515 N Geneva Road
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-420-1912
jr@blackcanyonsigns.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Utah Valley Marathon
Hyrum Oaks

Race Director
3849 Timpview dr.
Provo, Ut 84604
Visit our Website
8014727866
utahvalleymarathon@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Rimrock Telecom Service
Nathan Harmon

481 E 1000 S Suite A
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-224-8100
Fax: 801-772-4412
nathanh@rimrockts.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Owner Financed Homes Utah
Helena Hawkins

Realtor
76 W Main St Ste 1
American Fork, Ut 84003
Visit our Website
801-822-1430
Fax: 801-406-4477
realtorhelena@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Advantage Excavating
Wallace Kenton

CEO
10283 Bayhill Dr.
Cedar Hills, UT 84062
Visit our Website
8019061180
Fax: 8019061180
advantageexcavating2016@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Sun Haven Tanning Spa
Mr. Timmary Billings

Manager
238 East State Road, Suite # 1
Suite # 1
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-285-9210
801-796-0763
Sunhavenspa@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Coupons  Network  Commercial  Map 

Coconut Cove
Mr Peter Jay

Owner
496 E 1750 N
Suite C
Vineyard, UT 84058
Visit our Website
(801) 704-5567
peter@coconutcoveplay.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Silhouette America
Brian Hubler

618 N 2000 W
Building #2
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website

bhubler@silhouetteamerica.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

doTERRA
McKay Brown

Corporate Relations
389 South 1300 West
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801 437-4182
mbrown@doterra.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

K-Tech Plumbing
JaSha Kirby

Partner
252 South 671 West
PLEASANT GROVE, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-0779
ktechplumbing@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Utah Valley Mortuary
Matthew Davis

1966 W. 700 N.
Lindon, UT 94042

davismatt@comcast.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

America First Credit Union
Mrs Melanie Johnson

Branch Manager
931 West State Street
America First Credit Union
Pleasant Grove, Ut 84062
Visit our Website
801-223-3960
801-827-8613
Fax: 801-223-3967
mejohnson@americafirst.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Utah Community Credit Union
Stacey Fife

105 E State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
800-453-8188
801-223-7560
staceyf@uccu.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Big-D Construction
Dennis Nuckles

1788 W 200 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-769-7300
801-404-9884
dennis.nuckles@big-d.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Elevé Event Center
Caitlin Banks

Event Coordinator
439 South Pleasant Grove Boulevard
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-207-9717
801-228-8957
cbanks@eleveeventcenter.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

SERVPRO of Provo/North Utah County
Dustin Cook

Marketing
967 W 240 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-785-5228
dustin@servproprovo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Sage & Thistle
Melissa O'Gwin

CEO
1396 W 200 S
Building 1E
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
385-309-3094
missy@sageandthistle.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Daily Herald
Rhett Long

Publisher
86 N University Ave #300
Provo, UT 84601
Visit our Website
8013735050
rlong@heraldextra.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Gandolfos Deli
Tad Tidwell

715 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-796-1200
801-310-6804
tadtidwell@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

ASEA
Scott Aldred

Senior Vice President of Global Operations
6550 S Millrock Drive
Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
8019282100
Fax: 8015906593
saldred@asea.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon
Carol Walker

Community Liaison
530 South Lindon Park Drive
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-222-4400
866-542-8429
caroljohnwalker@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Costa Vida
Brian Dixon

881 W State Street #120
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-8180
801-797-2374
bdixon@costavida.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Liisa Thomson

312 N 960 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

gtadvantage@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Saratoga Jewelry
Emily Olson

CMO
515 W 550 N
Suite B
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-785-3888
801-623-7640
Fax: 801-785-3887
saratogajeweler@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Rocky Mountain Recycling
Larry Gibbons

225 West 700 South Ste. 1
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
(801) 931-4100
LGIBBONS@ROCKYMOUNTAINRECYCLING.COM
Click here to add to your Address Book

Aspen Co-Pak
Dale Curtis

Owner
810 No 2800 W
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801.899.6153
curtisdale@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Central Bank
Steve Patten

801 S PG Blvd
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-9844
801-655-2192
spatten@cbutah.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Alfredo Lacayo

268 West 1420 North
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Utahuvu2009@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Powerhouse Motorsports
Dustin Sweeten

25 W Sate Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-2244
powerhouseutah@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

El Mundo Study Abroad / Baxter-Spears Investments
BAXTER DARRIN/SPEARS OCTOBER

205 North 100 West
Pleasant Grove, UT 84602
8018303010
TOBIE_SPEARS@HOTMAIL.COM
Click here to add to your Address Book

BMW of PG
Daniel Taylor

2111 W Grove Parkway
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-443-2000
801-443-2026
dan.taylor@bmwofpleasantgrove.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

AJL Accounting & SBSS Payroll
Jeff Matthews

26 S 1185 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-822-8536
ajl2003@msn.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Deseret Industries
Nephi Carter

Store Manager
435 South 500 East
American Fork, UT 84003
4356681295
carternp@ldschurch.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Quick Quack Car Wash
Travis Kimball

1991 West 680 North
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
888-772-2792
travisk@dontdrivedirty.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

DreamStar Media Productions
Lilas Park

CEO
910 North 100 East
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-691-6670
801-785-5674
parklilas@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Dastrup Auto
Devin Dastrup

475 N State St
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
8017876711
devindastrup@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce
Josh Walker

President
70 S 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-472-7467
pglindonchamber@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Concepts to Empower
Matthew Whiting

354 W 1420 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
3852338034
matt.conceptstoempower@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Design Spectrum
Orrin Andersen

President
381 West Center Bldg L
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-318-7881
dianna129@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Martins Collision Repair, Inc.
Thiago Martins

General Manager
225 South State Street
Orem, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-226-2969
thiago@martinscollision.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Holy Cow Boutique
Jamie Rolfe

owner
450 South Towers Dr.
Salem , Ut 84653
Visit our Website
801-380-0027
myholycowboutique@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Stone Gate Center for the Arts
Jennie Johnson

886 W 2600 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-847-7827
801-995-9996
jennie@stonegateweddings.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Keele Kare LLC
Laura Keele

owner/operator
862 N 400 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
8014949341
keelekare@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Jiffy Lube
Mr Matt Johnson

Vice President of Intermountauon Operations
625 n state
Lindon, Ut 84042
801 592 1070
matt@lube1.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Finish Grade Engineering
Mr. Boyd Preece

President
1982 W Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Suite D
Pleasant Grove , Ut 84062
801-922-1332
bpreece@fgeut.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Water Gardens Theatres
Michael Daniels

co-Founder
PO Box 803
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-376-1444
mike@watergardenstheatres.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

American Fork Physical Therapy
Julie Kozlowski

Office Manager
636 E State Rd
American Fork, UT 84003
801-492-6577
Fax: 801-492-6579
juliekozlowski@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Ace Hardware
Jeff Allred

330 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-2221
801-785-2221
allredsacepg@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Brain Balance of Pleasant Grove
Lorne Hurd

Center Director
985 West State Road
Ste #101
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-899-4949
lorne@brainbalanceutah.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork
JACKSON TIFFANY C

140 S Main St #3
Pleasant Grove , UT 84062

904MAIN@GMAIL.COM
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mountain Point Medical Center
Mrs. Angela Evatz

Marketing
3000 N Triumph Blvd
Lehi, UT 84043-4999
Visit our Website
8016366597
385-345-3329
Fax: 8016366597
aevatz@iasishealthcare.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Ascend Education
Rocky Steele

Owner
1433 N 300 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-358-9207
rsteele@ascendeducation.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Close to my Heart
David Lynton

PG Box 680
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-763-8395
801-362-0440
davidl@closetomyheart.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Krull Realty LLC.
Tawnya Krull

Agent owner
2737 N 1550 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
8013181424
Tawnyarealestate@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Inside Insurance
Mason Harrison

Insurance Advisor
, UT
Visit our Website
801-756-6609
mharrison@insideinsurance.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Pleasant Grove City
Scott Darrington

70 S 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-5045
sdarrington@pgcity.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Macey's of Pleasant Grove
Brad Erickson

931 W State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801 796-6601
brad.erickson@afstores.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Valueinnova
Dr. Masa Maeda

CEO & Founder
110 S 1320 E
Lidon, UT 84042
Visit our Website

masa@valueinnova.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

McNeil Printing
Ben Fullmer

Sales and Marketing
1189 S 1480 W
Orem, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-221-2555
ben@mcneilprinting.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

TestOut
Sean Trewartha

50 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-7900
strewartha@testout.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Chamber Office Administrator
Kristina Wesemann

Office Administrator
, UT

chamber@pglindonchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Walker Productions
Josh Walker

351 E 720 S
Orem, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-472-7467
801-472-7467
walkerproductions@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Tabitha's Way
Anadine Marshall

Director, North Utah County
140 North Main Street
PO Box 254
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Visit our Website
8018303951
anadine@tabithasway.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

OpenEdge, a division of Global Payments
Mrs. Maree Gardiner

Executive Assistant
2578 West 600 North
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
4355035849
maree.gardiner@openedgepay.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Washburn Real Estate
Jeremy Washburn

,
Visit our Website
801-227-0900
JEREMY@WASHBURNRE.COM
Click here to add to your Address Book

Wilkinson Trophy
Aaron Wilkinson

Owner
240 W 1230 N
Provo, UT 84604

aaron@wilkinsonstrophy.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Squire
Brandon Allfrey

Partner
1329 S 800 E
Orem, UT 84097
Visit our Website
801-225-6900
brandona@squire.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

St. John Properties
Daniel Thomas

Regional Partner
1982 West Pleasant Grove Boulevard
Suite D
Pleasant Grove , UT 84062
Visit our Website
801.535.4644
dthomas@sjpiutah.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lucas Construction
Ted Lucas

309 N 300 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-5032
801-372-4166

CPS Graphix
Mrs. Paige Spaulding

Owner
383 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-885-4099
801-885-3843
chad@cpsgraphix.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

MCR Recycling
Shelli Magdaleno

Owner
550 North Geneva Road
Orem, UT 84059
801-225-0001
shellimagdaleno@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lindon City
Hugh Van Wagenen

Planning Director
100 South State
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
8017855043
8017856787
hvanwagenen@lindoncity.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Bank of American Fork
Ryan Hunter

Commercial Loan Officer
290 E State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-642-3430
801-404-4139
ryan.hunter@bankaf.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

William Timothy, CPA
William Timothy

110 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-785-6140

Aero Dynamic Jets
Cameron Fugal

President
1180 N 600 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-592-9989
cfugal@aerodynamicjets.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Flat Rate Doctors
Dr. Kirt Forakis

352 East State Road
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
8016107283
info@flatratedrs.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Printegrity LLC
Johann Panser

400 N Geneva Road Suite C
Lindon, UT 84042
801-735-2130
hans@print-integrity.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

United Way of Utah County
Charlie Kaing

Community Engagement Specialist
148 N 100 W
Provo, Ut 84603
Visit our Website
801-374-2588
charliek@unitedwayuc.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Nuttall Inc
Rhonda Lopez

Owner
518 North 2000 West
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-763-1669
rhonda@nuttallbernina.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Rock Canyon Bank
Jake Hoyt

475 E State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-492-8200
801-368-7383
jake@rockcanyonbank.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Corporate Alliance
Brenda Hiatt

746 E 1910 S #2
Provo, UT 84606
Visit our Website
801-434-8326
801-631-0978
brenda@corporatealliance.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

BioLife Plasma Services
David Taufatofua

Director
632 N 900 W St
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
(801) 763-0050
david.taufatofua@baxalta.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

American Fork Hospital
Jason Wilson

Administrator and CEO
170 North 1100 East
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
801-855-3300
jason.wilson@imail.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Aquatherm
Mrs. Shawna Gobble

825 W. 600 N.
LINDON, UT 84042
Visit our Website
8018056657
shawna.gobble@aquatherm.com
Click here to add to your Address Book