Directory Search - Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Elevé Event Center
Caitlin Banks

Event Coordinator
439 S Pleasant Grove Blvd
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-207-9717
801-228-8957
cbanks@eleveeventcenter.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Utah Sign & Print Co
Mr. Justin Soderquist

Sales Manager
626 N State St
Orem, UT 84057
Visit our Website
801-224-0006
utahsignco@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

L.A. Lee Enterprises LP
Leonard Lee

119 S State St
Lindon, UT 84042
801-380-5773
llee@girafficslc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Utah Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau
Joel Racker

220 W Center St
Suite 100
Provo, UT 84601
Visit our Website
801-851-2101
joel@utahvalley.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

McNeil Printing
Ben Fullmer

Sales and Marketing
1189 S 1480 W
Orem, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-221-2555
ben@mcneilprinting.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

America First Credit Union
Mrs Melanie Johnson

Branch Manager
931 W State St
America First Credit Union
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-223-3960
801-827-8613
Fax: 801-223-3967
mejohnson@americafirst.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

St. John Properties
Daniel Thomas

Regional Partner
1982 W Pleasant Grove Blvd
Suite D
Pleasant Grove , UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-535-4644
dthomas@sjpiutah.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

El Mundo Study Abroad / Baxter-Spears Investments
Tobie Spears

205 N 100 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-830-0310
tobie_spears@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Rocky Mountain Recycling
Larry Gibbons

225 W 700 S
Suite 1
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-931-4100
lgibbons@rockymountainrecycling.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Water Gardens Theatres
Michael Daniels

co-Founder
PO Box 803
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-376-1444
mike@watergardenstheatres.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Big-D Construction
Dennis Nuckles

1788 W 200 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-769-7300
801-404-9884
dennis.nuckles@big-d.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Ace Hardware
Jeff Allred

330 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-2221
801-785-2221
allredsacepg@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Open Air Cinema
Maira Morales

806 N 2800 W
Lindon, UT 84042
801-796-6800
maira@openaircinema.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Valueinnova
Dr. Masa Maeda

CEO & Founder
110 S 1320 E
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website

masa@valueinnova.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Utah Community Credit Union
Stacey Fife

105 E State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
800-453-8188
801-223-7560
staceyf@uccu.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Mercedes-Benz of Draper
Carol Walker

Community Liaison
530 S Lindon Park Dr
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-222-4400
866-542-8429
caroljohnwalker@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Tanning Salon Near Me
Mr. Timmary Billings

Manager
238 East State Road
Suite # 1
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-285-9210
801-796-0763
Sunhavenspa@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Coupons  Network  Commercial  Map 

Crowns and Gowns
Mrs Tiffani Miller

Co-Owner
45 S Main St
Pleasant Grove , UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-592-4582
Fax: 801-592-4582
universalpageantryutah@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Wilkinson Trophy
Aaron Wilkinson

Owner
240 W 1230 N
Provo, UT 84604
801-377-2476
aaron@wilkinsonstrophy.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Green House Center for Growth & Learning
Guerry Green

135 W Center St
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-785-1169
guerry@greenhousecenter.rog
Click here to add to your Address Book

Coconut Cove
Mr Peter Jay

Owner
496 E 1750 N
Suite C
Vineyard, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-704-5567
peter@coconutcoveplay.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Gandolfos Deli
Tad Tidwell

715 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-796-1200
801-310-6804
tadtidwell@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

William Timothy, CPA
William Timothy

110 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-785-6140

Rabbit Rentals
Richard Guernsey

840 E Grove Creek Dr
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-787-2130
rabbitrentalsut@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

doTERRA
McKay Brown

Corporate Relations
389 S 1300 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-437-4182
mbrown@doterra.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Concepts to Empower
Matthew Whiting

354 W 1420 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
385-233-8034
matt.conceptstoempower@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Macey's of Pleasant Grove
Brad Erickson

931 W State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-796-6601
brad.erickson@afstores.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Sage & Thistle
Brock Arnold

General Manager
1396 W 200 S
Building 1E
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
385-309-3094
brock@sageandthistle.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Aero Dynamic Jets
Cameron Fugal

President
1180 N 600 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-592-9989
cfugal@aerodynamicjets.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Voyage Direct Primary Care
Dr. John Sanders

Physician/Founder
1248 East 90 North Suite 203
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
8013969795
drjohn@voyagedpc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Deseret Industries
Nephi Carter

Store Manager
435 S 500 E
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
435-668-1295
carternp@ldschurch.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

American Fork Physical Therapy
Julie Kozlowski

Office Manager
636 E State Rd
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
801-492-6577
Fax: 801-492-6579
juliekozlowski@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Martins Collision Repair, Inc.
Thiago Martins

General Manager
225 S State St
Orem, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-226-2969
thiago@martinscollision.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

TestOut
Sean Trewartha

50 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-7900
strewartha@testout.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

AJL Accounting & SBSS Payroll
Jeff Matthews

26 S 1185 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-822-8536
ajl2003@msn.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

SERVPRO of Provo/North Utah County
Dustin Cook

Marketing
967 W 240 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-785-5228
dustin@servproprovo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce
Josh Walker

President
70 S 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-472-7467
pglindonchamber@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Ascend Education
Rocky Steele

Owner
1433 N 300 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-358-9207
rsteele@ascendeducation.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Aspen Co-Pak
Dale Curtis

Owner
810 N 2800 W
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-899-6153
curtisdale@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

United Way of Utah County
Charlie Kaing

Community Engagement Specialist
148 N 100 W
Provo, UT 84603
Visit our Website
801-374-2588
charliek@unitedwayuc.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Marco's Pizza
Mr. Tharson Goh

Owner
569 N State St
Suite C
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
385-233-3535
marcoslindon.6030@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Saratoga Jewelry
Emily Olson

CMO
515 W 550 N
Suite B
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-785-3888
801-623-7640
Fax: 801-785-3887
saratogajeweler@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Costa Vida
Brian Dixon

881 W State St #120
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-8180
801-797-2374
bdixon@costavida.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Krull Realty LLC.
Tawnya Krull

Agent owner
2737 N 1550 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-318-1424
Tawnyarealestate@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lindon City
Hugh Van Wagenen

Planning Director
100 S State
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-785-5043
801-785-6787
hvanwagenen@lindoncity.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Joy Coach
Karyn Grant

President
S, Apple Grove Lane
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-427-1047
karyn@joycoachingamerica.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Black Canyon Signs
Joseph Goff

597 E Grove Creek Dr
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-420-1912
jr@blackcanyonsigns.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Advantage Excavating
Wallace Kenton

CEO
10283 Bayhill Dr
Cedar Hills, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-906-1180
Fax: 8019061180
advantageexcavating2016@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

MCR Recycling
Shelli Magdaleno

Owner
550 N Geneva Road
Orem, UT 84059
801-225-0001
shellimagdaleno@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Dastrup Auto
Devin Dastrup

475 N State St
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-787-6711
devindastrup@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Daily Herald
Rhett Long

Publisher
86 N University Ave #300
Provo, UT 84601
Visit our Website
801-373-5050
rlong@heraldextra.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Washburn Real Estate
Mr Jeremy Washburn

Principal Broker
1286 E 900 S
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-227-0900
jeremy@washburnre.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Tabitha's Way
Anadine Marshall

Director, North Utah County
140 N Main St
PO Box 254
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Visit our Website
801-830-3951
anadine@tabithasway.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Design Spectrum
Orrin Andersen

President
381 W Center Bldg L
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-318-7881
dianna129@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Cornerstone Capitol Group
Spencer Neeley

Retirement Income Strategies
580 E 1030 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
385-208-7005
Spencer.Neeley@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Utah Valley Marathon
Hyrum Oaks

Race Director
3849 Timpview Dr
Provo, UT 84604
Visit our Website
801-472-7866
utahvalleymarathon@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Bank of American Fork
Creig Rowley

Commercial Loan Officer
290 E State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-642-3430
801-404-4139
creig.rowley@bankaf.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce
Kristina Wesemann

Office Administrator
70 S 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-922-4536
chamber@pglindonchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

DreamStar Media Productions
Lilas Park

CEO
910 N 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-691-6670
801-785-5674
parklilas@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Silhouette America
Brian Hubler

618 N 2000 W
Building #2
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-983-8937
bhubler@silhouetteamerica.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Central Bank
Steve Patten

801 S Pleasant Grove Blvd
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-9844
801-655-2192
spatten@cbutah.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Rimrock Telecom Service
Nathan Harmon

481 E 1000 S
Suite A
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-224-8100
Fax: 801-772-4412
nathanh@rimrockts.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

AmBank
Randy Hoyt

144 S State St
Lindon, UT 84042
801-342-5373
801-376-2107
randyh@myambank.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Aquatherm
Mrs. Shawna Gobble

825 W 600 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-805-6657
shawna.gobble@aquatherm.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Powerhouse Motorsports
Dustin Sweeten

25 W State St
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-2244
powerhouseutah@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

KCP Travels
Kent Peterson

10 S State St
Lindon, UT 84042
801-830-4525
801-785-6704
kcp@kcptravels.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Jill's Tight Body Boot Camp
Jill Nix

Owner
1528 N 390 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
385-495-4416
jillstightbodybootcamp@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Flat Rate Doctors
Dr. Kirt Forakis

352 E State Road
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-610-7283
info@flatratedrs.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

BioLife Plasma Services
David Taufatofua

Director
632 N 900 W
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
801-763-0050
david.taufatofua@baxalta.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Jiffy Lube
Mr Matt Johnson

Vice President of Intermountain Operations
625 N State
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-592-1070
matt@lube1.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

ASEA
Scott Aldred

Senior Vice President of Global Operations
6550 S Millrock Drive
Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Visit our Website
801-928-2100
Fax: 801-590-6593
saldred@asea.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Close to my Heart
David Lynton

PG Box 680
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-763-8395
801-362-0440
davidl@closetomyheart.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

The Pizza Factory
Daril Magleby

400 N State Street
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-372-6681
darilmagleby@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lucas Construction
Ted Lucas

309 N 300 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-5032
801-372-4166
ted@lucasconstructioninc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Utah Valley Mortuary
Matthew Davis

Owner/Funeral Director
1966 W 700 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-796-3503
davismatt@comcast.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Fugal Companies
Guy Fugal

Chairman
590 W 1100 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-592-4422
glfugal@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

BMW of Pleasant Grove
Daniel Taylor

2111 W Grove Parkway
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-443-2000
801-443-2026
dan.taylor@bmwofpg.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

American Fork Hospital
Jason Wilson

Administrator and CEO
170 N 1100 E
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
801-855-3300
jason.wilson@imail.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Pleasant Grove City
Scott Darrington

70 S 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-5045
sdarrington@pgcity.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Walker Productions
Josh Walker

351 E 720 S
Orem, UT 84058
Visit our Website
801-472-7467
801-472-7467
walkerproductions@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Corporate Alliance
Brenda Hiatt

746 E 1910 S
Suite 2
Provo, UT 84606
Visit our Website
801-434-8326
801-631-0978
brenda@corporatealliance.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Stone Gate Center for the Arts
Jennie Johnson

886 W 2600 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-847-7827
801-995-9996
jennie@stonegateweddings.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

BB Battle Parties
Brandon Bezzant

Owner
376 S Locust Ave
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
385-335-5137
Fax: 801-785-6059
bbbattleparties@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Squire
Brandon Allfrey

Partner
1329 S 800 E
Orem, UT 84097
Visit our Website
801-225-6900
brandona@squire.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Printegrity LLC
Johann Panser

400 N Geneva Rd
Suite C
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-735-2130
hans@print-integrity.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Keele Kare, LLC
Laura Keele

owner/operator
862 N 400 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-494-9341
keelekare@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Eagles Quality Construction LLC
Mark Baker

Member
10453 N Cottonwood Dr
Cedar Hills, UT 84062

r.markbaker@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

CPS Graphix
Mrs. Paige Spaulding

Owner
383 S Main St
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-885-4099
801-885-3843
chad@cpsgraphix.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Owner Financed Homes Utah
Helena Hawkins

Realtor
76 W Main St
Suite 1
American Fork, Ut 84003
Visit our Website
801-822-1430
Fax: 801-406-4477
realtorhelena@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Custom Fit Training - Mountainland Technical College
Kelly Stone

2301 W Ashton Blvd
Lehi, UT 84043
801-335-0896
KStone@mtec.edu
Click here to add to your Address Book

Onvoy Promotions
Carolyn Lundberg

owner
77 E 640 N
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
801-358-6941
Fax: 801-616-3532
carolyn@onvoypromos.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Rock Canyon Bank
Jake Hoyt

475 E State Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-492-8200
801-368-7383
jakehoyt84@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

K-Tech Plumbing
JaSha Kirby

Partner
252 S 671 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-0779
ktechplumbing@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Total Water Treatment
Tony Hoffman

389 N 650 W
Lindon, UT 84042
385-233-1717
totalwatertreatment@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mountain Fresh Media
Stephen Godrey

787 W 320 N
Lindon, UT 84042
801-885-0524
mountainfreshmedia@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

OpenEdge, a division of Global Payments
Mrs. Maree Gardiner

Executive Assistant
2578 West 600 North
Lindon, UT 84042
Visit our Website
435-503-5849
maree.gardiner@openedgepay.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mountain Point Medical Center
Mrs. Angela Evatz

Marketing
3000 N Triumph Blvd
Lehi, UT 84043-4999
Visit our Website
801-636-6597
385-345-3329
Fax: 801-636-6597
aevatz@iasishealthcare.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Quick Quack Car Wash
Alex Mierzejewski

1991 West 680 North
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
817-528-3864
alexm@dontdrivedirty.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Fox Hollow Golf Club
JT Taylor

1400 N 200 E
American Fork, UT 84003
Visit our Website
801-756-3594
801-616-1886
j.taylor119@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Taco Amigo
Greg Keetch

239 E State Rd
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Visit our Website
801-785-4718
gkeetch@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Holy Cow Boutique
Jamie Rolfe

owner
450 S Towers Dr
Salem , UT 84653
Visit our Website
801-380-0027
myholycowboutique@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book